Electric Supply Company of North Carolina Electric Supply Company of North Carolina

Home Page
Locations Page
Products Available
Supplier List & Their Products
Credit Application
Overview of Service
Industry Links
Contact Us
 
 
     
     
 

You may contact us in one of several locations:

Durham - (800) 849-2002 or (919) 383-1571
durham@electricsupplycompany.com

Wilson - (800) 849-2001 or (252) 237-0151
wilson@electricsupplycompany.com

Greenville - (800) 849-2004 or (252) 752-1325
greenville@electricsupplycompany.com

Jacksonville - (800) 849-2008 or (910) 577-1800
jacksonville@electricsupplycompany.com

Youngsville - (919) 554-8889
youngsville@electricsupplycompany.com

Goldsboro - (800) 849-2010 or (919) 734-1144
goldsboro@electricsupplycompany.com


Administrative Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
K. D. Kennedy, Jr. (919) 828-3726

President
Ken Kennedy, III (919) 383-1571

Credit & Collections Department
Ken Kennedy, III (919) 383-1571
Karen Thompson (919) 828-3726
creditdept@ElectricSupplyCompany.com

Bookkeeping & General Accounting
K.D. Kennedy, Jr. (919) 828-3726
accounting@ElectricSupplyCompany.com

Accounts Receivable
Karen Thompson (919) 828-3726
acctsrec@ElectricSupplyCompany.com

Accounts Payable
Gene Campbell (252) 237-0151

acctspay@ElectricSupplyCompany.com

 

 
   

Home | Locations | Order Equipment | Credit App | Service | Contact Us

 
       
   
Electric Supply Company
Headquarters

714 West Johnson St.
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 828-3726

 
Locations Page Home Page Contact Us